Pastor Rachel Fisher
Music Director  Daniel Shinabarger
Christian Education Director Danielle Helm
Ministry Area Leaders
Lay Leader - Bonnie Spicer
Worship Team - Daniel Shinabarger
Mission Chair - John Wise
Youth Group Leaders - Sam Fisher and Elaine Tanner
Breakfast Coordinators - Kevin Spicer and Robb Wilkinson
Administrative Board Chairs - Rob Lynch, Beth Connors
Trustees Chairs - George Schofield, Richard Snyder
Finance Chair - De Keimach
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chair - Jan Condrey